Upcoming Performances

Two Free Hands Summer Tour 17/18*

Tickets available here (unless noted below)

Fri, Dec 22 - Whanganui, Ward Observatory Hall, 8.30pm

Thu, Jan 18 - Brisbane, The End, 8pm - free show

Sat Jan 20 - Sydney, Petersham Bowling Club, Afternoon show at 2pm - tickets here

Sun, Jan 21 - Canberra - The Front Gallery, early show at 5.30 - tickets here

Mon, Jan 22 - Melbourne - Northcote Uniting Church, 7.30pm - tickets here

Tue, January 23 - Auckland, a farewell show to The Golden Dawn, Tavern of Power, 7.30pm

Friday, January 25 - Hamilton, The Meteor Theatre, 8pm

Saturday, January 26 - New Plymouth, 4th Wall Theatre, 8pm (majority of tickets available from the venue )

Friday, February 2 - Napier, Paisley Stage, 8pm

Sun Feb 4  - (Somewhere near) Whanganui, Gathering In The Forest Festival - tickets here

Sat Feb 10 - Glendhu Bay, Lake Wanaka,  Tuki Festival - tickets here

Sat Feb 17 - Paraparaumu, Coastella Festival - tickets here

For past shows - go here

Contact

For business inquiries, please contact emily@latelastnight.co.nz

For personal correspondence, and any website, shop or ticketing issues, email anthonie.tonnon@gmail.com

Press Kit

If you would like this for work reasons, you'll find it here, including links to approved and credited images.