Past Shows

(Since the start of this website in October 2017)

Saturday, November 4 - Dunedin Town Hall (as part of) Tally Ho ! 2 - Tickets here

Two Free Hands New Zealand and Australian tour:

Sunday, November 5 - Christchurch -  Blue Smoke, early show at 4 pm

Thursday, November 9 - Dunedin - Dunedin Public Art Gallery, 7.30pm

Friday, November 17 - Wellington - After Hours at Wellington Museum, 8.30pm

Sunday, November 19 - Freida Margolis, 7.30 pm

Monday, November 20 - Freida Margolis 7.30 pm

Fri, Dec 22 - Whanganui, Ward Observatory Hall, 8.30pm

Thu, Jan 18 - Brisbane, The End, 8pm - free show

Sat Jan 20 - Sydney, Petersham Bowling Club, Afternoon show at 2pm 

Sun, Jan 21 - Canberra - The Front Gallery, early show at 5.30

Mon, Jan 22 - Melbourne - Northcote Uniting Church, 7.30pm 

Tue, January 23 - Auckland, a farewell show to The Golden Dawn, Tavern of Power, 7.30pm

Friday, January 26 - Hamilton, The Meteor Theatre, 8pm

Saturday, January 27 - New Plymouth, 4th Wall Theatre, 8pm 

Friday, February 2 - Napier, Paisley Stage, 8pm

Mon Feb  5  - (Somewhere near) Whanganui, Gathering In The Forest Festival 

Sat Feb 10 - Glendhu Bay, Lake Wanaka,  Tuki Festival 

Sat Feb 17 - Paraparaumu, Coastella Festival

full band tour

Thursday and Friday, April 5 and 6 - Auckland, Lot 23

Friday, April 13 - Wellington, Meow

Saturday, April 14 - Onekaka, The Mussel Inn*

Single Player:

Wed, April 4 - Devonport, Out On The Freak at The Vic Theatre #

Sat, April 7 - Aspiring Conversations, Lake Wanaka Centre (songs and talk)

Sun, April 22 - Rotorua, The Rogue Stage, Prince's Gate

Wed April 25 - Okarito, Donovan's Store

Fri, April 27 - Invercargill, Masonic Hall

Sat April 28 - Oamaru, Grainstore Gallery

Thu and Fri, May 3 and 4 - Dunedin Town Hall for the ID Emerging Designers Show

Sat, May 5 - Gisborne, The Dome

Wed, May 9 - Whitianga, The Coghill Theatre

Supporting Nadia Reid - June 2018

Tue-Thu, June 26, 27, and 28th, Auckland, The Wine Cellar  

Sat, June 30,  Wellington, San Fran

Sun, July 15, Whanganui, Lucky

Australia - July 2018

Tue, July 3 - Melbourne, Some Velvet Morning

Wed, July 4 - Brisbane, Junk Bar

Thu, July 5 - Sydney, Secret Show

A Synthesized Universe

Perpetual Guardian Planetarium, Otago Museum, Dunedin 

Thu, Fri and Sat, Jul 12-14: 7pm + 9pm

Sat, August 11, Kumeu, Kumeu Live

Tuesday, August 28 - Hailwood at NZ Fashion Week, Auckland

Friday, August 31 - The Others Way, Auckland

Saturday, September 1 - iD at NZ Fashion Week.

Saturday, September 1 - Ponsonby Presents at NZ Fashion Week

Supporting Don McGlashan

Friday, October 5 - Auckland, Hollywood Cinema, Avondale

Wednesday 10 and Saturday 13 - Wellington, Old St Pauls

Thursday 18 - Rangiora Town Hall

Friday, 19 - Akaroa, Gaiety Hall

A Synthesized Universe - Encore season

Perpetual Guardian Planetarium, Otago Museum

Wednesday, October 31 - 7pm

Friday, November 2 - 7pm and 9pm

Saturday, November 3 - 7pm and 9pm